IT Strategic Advisory Committee Team

Name Area or Organization
Date Joined
Marc Hoit, Chair Office of Information Technology (OIT), VC for IT and CIO 03/2012
Marie Williams Human Resources Administration, Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources 07/2016
Mary Peloquin-Dodd Treasurer’s Office, Associate VC for Finance and Administration and University Treasurer 10/2014
Louis Hunt Enrollment Management & Services, Sr. Vice Provost & University Registrar 03/2012
Tom Miller Provost Office, Sr. Vice Provost for Academic Outreach and Entrepreneurship 07/2012
Duane Larick Provost Office, Sr. Vice Provost for Academic Strategy & Resource 03/2012
Carolyn Argentati NCSU Libraries, Deputy Director of Libraries 03/2012
Kushal Dasgupta Advancement Services, Associate Vice Chancellor 07/2013
D. Paul Lunn College of Veterinary Medicine, representing
the Deans’ Council, Dean- Veterinary Medicine
Marian McCord College of Natural Resources, representing the Associate Deans for Research, Associate Dean for Research 07/2015
Donna Petherbridge DELTA, Associate Vice Provost for Instructional Technology Support and Development, Campus IT Directors (CITD) Chair 07/2017
Cecile Hinson Internal Audit Division, Director SAAO 03/2012
Robert Ross Hoon Office of General Counsel (OGC), Deputy General Counsel 03/2015