IT Governance Research Computing Subcommittee Team

Name Area or Organization Represented Date Joined Subcommittee
Doug Irving, Chair College of Engineering, Materials Science 03/2012
Eric Sills Office of Information Technology – Shared Services (OIT-SS) 03/2012
Jerry Bernholc College of Sciences 03/2012
John Blondin   Large Data rep., College of Sciences, Associate Dean 03/2012
 Justin Daves College of Humanities & Social Science 03/2012
Fikret Isik College of Natural Resources 03/2012
Bob Rose College of Agriculture and Life Sciences 03/2012
Phil Westmoreland Institute for Computational Science & Engineering 03/2012
Yaroslava Yingling HPC Faculty Partners, Materials Science & Engineering 03/2012
vacant Library
vacant Finance & Administration
vacant Veterinary Medicine
vacant Research, Innovation & Economic Development
vacant College of Engineering