OIT Award for Excellence 2009 Nominees

Dr. Hoit’s office announces the names of eleven OIT nominees for the Award for Excellence 2009:

  • Jason Austin
  • Brandon Barbour
  • Damian Boyce
  • Sherwood Bryan
  • Franklin Finch
  • Noah Genzel
  • Rhonda Greene
  • Sundae Lewis
  • Craig Moore
  • Mitchell Nipper
  • Brian Ott

The winners will be announced at an Awards Reception in the Walnut Room of the Talley Student Center on March 23, 2009 from 1:00-2:30.

Please direct any questions about this announcement to Kim McAllister, executive assistant to Dr. Hoit.